Check back often for our ever growing list of endorsements!

Williamson County Democratic Party

Democratic Women of Williamson County

Western WilCo Democrats

Sheila Andrews – Precinct Chair

Richard and Melissa Balsam, Precinct Chair

Molly and John Bucy – Candidate Texas State House District 136

Sweet and Olivo Castillo – Precinct Chair

Blane Conklin – Candidate for County Judge

Hon. Terry Cook – Williamson County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Hon. Anne Duffy, Cedar Park City Council

Bob and Georganne Duron – Beto Ambassadors

Clare France – Business Partner

Hon. Mitch Fuller – Former Mayor Pro-Tem Cedar Park

Kim Gilby – Williamson County Chair

MJ Hegar – Candidate for House District 31

Eric and Michelle LaRose – Precinct Chair

Kent and Bridgit Lester

Jesse Soliz, Precinct Chair

Paul and Jessica Stempko

Karl and Jessica Tiedt – Candidate for Count Clerk

Luis Zervigon – Precinct Chair